Dorothy Parker Mysteries
In Order

The Broadway Murders

Chasing the Devil

Mystic Mah Jong

Death Rides the Midnight Owl

A Moveable Feast of Murder

The Murder Club

Murder Story

The Dorothy Parker Mystery Series books are available at bookstores everywhere and through on-line retailers including Amazon, Barnes & Noble and iTunes.
See specific books for direct links.